whatcherylsaid...

relax22I love the fall and winter months. I love the way the cool crisp air feels across my face while I am walking. I enjoy apple picking and combing various flea markets. I love wearing warm flannel pajamas or feeling like a big baby in a cute hooded adult onesie. I get pleasure from how a nice cozy sweater feels against my skin, all warm and protective from the cold temperature.

However, we all know that the cold air can also cause some havoc to our skin. Making it feel less appealing and in some cases like itchy sand paper.

Below is a sugar and a salt mixture I ran across that you can try out right in the privacy of your own home and you may have all the ingredients you need already in your cupboards. There is no need for you to spend money at a fancy spa…

View original post 534 more words

